Contact us

Head Office

Leanna Hahn, Paul Andrews & John Brydon
Phone: 03 540 2751
Email: leanna.hahn@firstclassaccounts.co.nz  paul.andrews@firstclassaccounts.co.nz or  john.brydon@firstclassaccounts.co.nz


More information

Birkenhead
Auckland

Nigel Hudson Phone: 09 480 7140 Email: nigel.hudson@firstclassaccounts.co.nz


More information

 

Auckland Central

Abhi Jagwani
Phone: 09 366 7799
Email: abhi@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Blenheim

Jeannine Roodakker
Phone: 03 579 3001
Email: jeannine@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Bay of Plenty

Paul Burns
Phone: 07 575 8615
Email: paul.burns@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Botany

Paul Andrews
Phone:021 770 674
Email: paul.andrews@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More Information

Tasman

Stephanie Keys 

Phone 027 244 8652

Email: stephanie@firstclassaccounts.co.nz 


More Information

Golden Bay

John Baker
Phone: 03 525 7239
Email: john.baker@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Hamilton
West

Andrew & Helen Fox
Phone: 07 839 2005
Email: helen.fox@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Henderson
Auckland

Aneel Chand

Phone. 022 0664 808
Email: aneel.chand@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Hunua
Auckland

Paul Andrews
Phone. 021 770 674
Email: paul.andrews@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Hutt South 

 

 

Paul Andrews

Phone. 021 770 674
Email: paul.andrews@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Mangere

Deepesh Chaudhary
Phone: 09 250 4455
Email: deepesh.chaudhary@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

North Shore

Nigel Hudson
Phone: 09 480 7140
Email: nigel.hudson@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Manurewa

Paul Andrews
Phone: 021 770 674
Email: paul.andrews@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Mapua

John Brydon / Flynn Perry 
Phone: 03 540 2751
Email: john.brydon@firstclassaccounts.co.nz      flynn.perry@firstclassaccounts.co.nz


More information

Napier

 

Paul Andrews
Phone: 021 770 674
Email: paul.andrews@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Nelson

John Baker
Phone: 03 548 9802
Email john.baker@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

New Lynn

Bala Prasad
Phone: 021 790 507
Email bala.prasad@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Pakuranga

Rohan Godinho

Phone:  021 0838 9945
Email: rohan@firstclassaccounts.co.nz


More information

Palmerston 

North 

Paul Andrews
Phone:
021 770 674
paul.andrews@firstclassaccounts.co.nz


More information

New Plymouth

Paul Andrews

Phone:021 770 674 paul.andrews@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Porirua

Dick Kurtz
Phone: 021 040 5554
Email: dick.kurtz@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information 

Rotorua

Vanessa Trott
Phone: 07 350 3500
Email: Vanessa@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Selwyn

Irina Krilova
Phone: 03 960 4703
Email: irina@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Taupo

Paul Burns
Phone: 07 376 8646
Email: paul.burns@firstclassaccounts.co.nz


More information

Mid - South Canterbury

Warren and Bernadine Reynolds
Phone:03 684 8210
Email: warren@firstclassaccounts.co.nz


More information

Waimakariri

Greg Coleman
Phone: Rangiora 03 314 7595, Kaiapoi 03 327 9494

Email: greg.coleman@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Wellington

Zareena Khan
Phone: 021 08531748
Email: zareena.khan@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information 

Westport

John Baker/Virginia Hill 
Phone: 027 324 8555
Email: johnbaker@firstclassaccounts.co.nz or      virginia@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information 

Whanganui

Paul Andrews
Phone:
021 770 674
Email: paul.andrews@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Whangarei 

Paul Andrews
Phone:
 021 770 674
Email: paul.andrews@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information