Contact us

Head Office

Leanna Hahn & John Brydon
Phone: 03 540 2751
Email: leanna.hahn@firstclassaccounts.co.nz or  john.brydon@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

 

Auckland Central

Abhi Jagwani
Phone: 09 366 7799
Email: abhi@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Blenheim

Jeannine Roodakker
Phone: 03 579 3001
Email: jeannine@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Bay of Plenty

Paul Burns
Phone: 07 575 8615
Email: paul.burns@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Botany

Nisaar Goga
Phone:027 5766 728
Email: nisaar@fcabotany.co.nz

More Information

Golden Bay

John Brydon
Phone: 021 770 574
Email: john.brydon@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Hamilton
West

Andrew & Helen Fox
Phone: 07 839 2005
Email: helen.fox@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Henderson
Auckland

Aneel Chand

Phone. 022 0664 808
Email: aneel.chand@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Hunua
Auckland

Paul Andrews
Phone. 021 770 674
Email: paul.andrews@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Hutt South 

 

 

John Brydon

Phone. 021 770 574
Email: john.brydon@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Ilam

William Chen

Phone. 022 422 8409
Email: william@fcailam.co.nz

More information

Mangere

Deepesh Chaudhary
Phone: 09 250 4455
Email: deepesh.chaudhary@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

North Shore

Nigel Hudson
Phone: 09 480 7140
Email: nigel.hudson@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Manurewa

John Brydon
Phone: 021 770 574
Email: john.brydon@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Mapua

Tracey Heywood
Phone: 03 540 2751
Email: tracey@firstclassaccounts.co.nz


More information

Napier

 

John Brydon
Phone: 021 770 574
Email: john.brydon@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Nelson

John Brydon
Phone: 021 770 574
Email john.brydon@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

New Lynn

Bala Prasad
Phone: 021 790 507
Email bala.prasad@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Pakuranga

Rohan Godinho

Phone:  021 0838 9945
Email: rohan@firstclassaccounts.co.nz


More information

Palmerston 

North 

John Brydon
Phone:
021 770 574
john.brydon@firstclassaccounts.co.nz


More information

New Plymouth

John Brydon

Phone:021 770 574

john.brydon@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Porirua

John Brydon
Phone: 021 770 574
Email: john.brydon@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information 

Rotorua

Vanessa Trott
Phone: 07 350 3500
Email: Vanessa@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Selwyn

Irina Krilova
Phone: 03 960 4703
Email: irina@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Taupo

Paul Burns
Phone: 07 376 8646
Email: paul.burns@firstclassaccounts.co.nz


More information

Mid - South Canterbury

Warren and Bernadine Reynolds
Phone:03 684 8210
Email: warren@firstclassaccounts.co.nz


More information

Waimakariri

Greg Coleman
Phone: Rangiora 03 314 7595, Kaiapoi 03 327 9494

Email: greg.coleman@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Westport

John Brydon
Phone: 021 770 574
Email: john.brydon@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information 

Whanganui

John Brydon
Phone:
021 770 574
Email: john.brydon@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Whangarei 

John Brydon
Phone:
 021 770 574
Email: john.brydon@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information