Contact us

Head Office

Darren Ward Leanna Hahn & John Brydon
Phone: 0800 777 552 or Darren Ward 021277 7680
Email: leanna.hahn@firstclassaccounts.co.nz or  john.brydon@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

 

Auckland Central

Abhi Jagwani
Phone: 09 366 7799
Email: abhi@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

 

Auckland South

Natalie Stadring

Phone: 09 950 8767
Email: natalie@fcaaucklandsouth.co.nz

More information

Auckland West

Frances Sicat
Phone: 09 974 2973
Email: frances@fcaaucklandwest.co.nz

More information

Blenheim

Jeannine Roodakker
Phone: 03 579 3001
Email: jeannine@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Bay of Plenty (Available)

John Brydon
Phone: 021 770 574
Email: john.brydon@firstclassaccounts.co.nz


Botany

Nisaar Goga
Phone:027 5766 728
Email: nisaar@fcabotany.co.nz

More Information

Golden Bay

John Brydon
Phone: 021 770 574
Email: john.brydon@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Hamilton East 

Bart Scheepers
Phone:

Email: bart@fcahamiltoneast.co.nz

More information

Hamilton West (Available)

John Brydon
Phone: 021 770 574
Email: john.brydon@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

 

Hutt South (Available) 

 

 

John Brydon

Phone. 021 770 574
Email: john.brydon@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Ilam

William Chen

Phone. 022 422 8409
Email: william@fcailam.co.nz

More information

Kapiti Coast

 

John Brydon

Phone: 021 770 574
Email: 
john.brydon@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

Greg Coleman

Phone: 021 837 673

Email: greg.coleman@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information 

Mangere (Available)

John Brydon
Phone: 021 770 574
Email: john.brydon@firstclassaccounts.co.nz



North Shore

Nigel Hudson
Phone: 09 480 7140
Email: nigel.hudson@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Manurewa (Available) 

John Brydon
Phone: 021 770 574
Email: john.brydon@firstclassaccounts.co.nz


Mapua

Tracey Heywood
Phone: 03 540 2751
Email: tracey@firstclassaccounts.co.nz


More information

Napier

Gary Bernsten
Phone: 021 770 574
Email: gary@fcanapier.co.nz

More information

Nelson

John Brydon
Phone: 021 770 574
Email john.brydon@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

New Lynn

John Brydon
Phone: 021 770 574
Email: john.brydon@firstclassaccounts.co.nz


More information

Onehunga

Grace Mumford
Phone: 021 025 83720
Email: grace@fcaonehunga.co.nz


More information

Pakuranga

Rohan Godinho

Phone:  021 0838 9945
Email: rohan@firstclassaccounts.co.nz


More information

Palmerston 

North (Available)

John Brydon
Phone:
021 770 574
john.brydon@firstclassaccounts.co.nz



New Plymouth (Available)

John Brydon

Phone:021 770 574

john.brydon@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

 

Porirua (Available)

 

John Brydon
Phone: 021 770 574
Email: john.brydon@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

Rotorua

Vanessa Trott
Phone: 07 350 3500
Email: Vanessa@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Selwyn

Irina Krilova
Phone: 03 960 4703
Email: irina@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Taupo (Available) 

John Brydon
Phone: 021 770 574
Email: john.brydon@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

 

Mid - South Canterbury

Warren and Bernadine Reynolds
Phone:03 684 8210
Email: warren@firstclassaccounts.co.nz


More information

Waimakariri

Greg Coleman
Phone: Rangiora 03 314 7595, Kaiapoi 03 327 9494

Email: greg.coleman@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Wigram

 

Nisar kaskar
Phone: 027 438 0443
Email: nisar@fcawigram.co.nz

More information 

Westport

John Brydon
Phone: 021 770 574
Email: john.brydon@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information 

Whanganui (Available)

John Brydon
Phone:
021 770 574
Email: john.brydon@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information

Whangarei (Available)

John Brydon
Phone:
 021 770 574
Email: john.brydon@firstclassaccounts.co.nz

More information